Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Bromley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Bromley

Showing page 3 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Bryony

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Sep 2014

Business:
Best Boarding Schools Worldwide

Thank you Best Boarding Schools Worldwide, for providing us with such an amazing collection of info about boarding schools from across the world. You made it so easy for us to choose the best school for our child. Here we got to compare all the schools available and the facilities provided there. Id strongly recommend all for visiting them.

Rate 0

Review by Bryony

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Sep 2014

Business:
Best Boarding Schools Worldwide

Thank you Best Boarding Schools Worldwide, for providing us with such an amazing collection of info about boarding schools from across the world. You made it so easy for us to choose the best school for our child. Here we got to compare all the schools available and the facilities provided there. Id strongly recommend all for visiting them.

Rate 0

Review by Sandra

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2014

Business:
Totus Tuition

Loved the service by the teachers there. They really do take care of the children there. My Daughter learnt so much and this helped her pass her SATs. Thank you so much!

Rate 0

Review by Stephanie

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2014

Business:
Extra Help

pauline.bresnik@googlemail.com

I would highly recommend Extra Help Bromley. After trying a number of different home help services, this one is different. The lady running it, Stephanie, is highly involved, organised and energetic and its so refreshing. Her vetting and training process is thorough and she is diligent in finding excellent replacement help in the event of sickness/holidays. Her periodic spot checks are a brilliant idea and so effective. I finally have a place I can reliably turn to to deliver high standard, trustworthy home help.

Rate +1

Review by Annie Woudhuysen

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2013

Business:
JMC Landscapes

JMC Landscapes did a wonderful redesign of my front garden in Clapham, London. From detailed brief, drawings and costings to the final execution, the work was carried out in a creative, thoughtful and highly professional manner on time and on budget. My aim was to have a town house garden that would be both contemporary and timeless. JMC Landscapes understood exactly what I wanted and took great pains to find the best materials to achieve the desired design. Their vision and workmanship is of the highest order. The result is stunning: an area of subtle stone paving inset with a bed of carefully chosen plants, creating an elegant, modern and surprisingly spacious space that feels like the addition of a beautiful outside room to my house. I would definitely recommend JMC Landscapes to anyone who wants to see their garden transformed, whatever its size, shape or complexity.

Rate 0

Review by Annie Woudhuysen

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2013

Business:
JMC Landscapes

Very professional website that reflects a high level of workmanship and a strong design ethos. The site is informative, relevant and pleasing to look at. The videos and 'before and after' images of transformed gardens all give a good indication of the range, refinement and skill of these garden designers.

Rate 0

Review by Marina

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2013

Business:
Gamleys

Hi there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google while seirchang for a similar subject, your web sitegot here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.Hi there, just became alert to your blog thru Google,and located that it's really informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Numerous people might be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Rate 0

Review by Paul

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2013

Business:
Colin Fisher Funeral Directors

Thank you for the great review. I'm happy you ejnoyed Lost in the River of Grass and hope it changes a mind or two about 'nature.' I'm not sure I would have survived to adulthood, if there hadn't been an outdoors for me to escape into. Even now, I'm surrounded by a forest, have nightly visits from a skunk, and have a bat sleeping on a beam in my bathroom. Stick a toe in the water. Nature is full of mysteries, and can healall the pain civilization inflicts. Thank you again for the lovely review. Ginny Rorby www.ginnyrorby.com

Rate 0

Review by Juan

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2013

Business:
Clinton Cards

You can value and enjoy each moment wouhitt letting the exterior world intrude. Just log on, follow your instincts and choose the best home rental to finish a phenomenal trip to the most important and best ski location in North America.

Rate 0

Review by Yamilka

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Aug 2013

Business:
J Wetherspoons

Street named after Steve Wozniak. OK, it’s not such a big deal, but this is number 15, we’re just genittg warmed up here, OK?此街以Steve Wozniak(Apple创始人之一)命名。Okay,这没什么大不了的,但这只是第15名,我们刚刚开始暖身而已

Showing page 3 of 4 pages