Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Sunny Intervals

4°C (39°F)
1°C (34°F)

Sun

Light Rain

7°C (45°F)
3°C (37°F)

Mon

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
1°C (34°F)

Add Review

Bromley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Bromley

Showing page 2 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Jamie

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Dec 2015

Business:
Get Removals

A well organized, insured and affordable choice if you live in Bromley or somewhere near South London and in need of a moving contractor.

Rate 0

Review by Michael Rhodes

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2015

Business:
Fantastic Removals

The boys do door to door service and put the things exactly where you want them. I loved their polite attitude. Very professional and very patient. Thank you for the hard work.

Rate 0

Review by Ellen Howard

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Jul 2015

Business:
Fantastic Removals

Thank you for the wonderful removal service and hope you can show the same hard work to my best friend.

Rate 0

Review by Mark

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jul 2015

Business:
TLC Domestic Services Ltd

They completed a splendid service. Did exactly what they said on the 'tin', well website. Good company and reliable.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Harris

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jul 2015

Business:
TLC Domestic Services Ltd

Unfortunately our house, mainly the front room and bedroom has become over run with flea's this summer and thus we needed a company who could tackle the current problem and any preventive measures. TLC did a fantastic job and so far so good. The carpets came up well and so far, fingers crossed we havnt seen any more signs of flea's - 3 weeks and counting. Very good service.

Rate 0

Review by Steve Cole

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jul 2015

Business:
TLC Domestic Services Ltd

I required an end of tenancy cleaning service in Croydon and thus hired TLC to help. Simple booking process and were able to answer the questions i had related to depth of cleaning, oven cleaning etc. We booked a full clean and a carpet clean to our 3 bedroom house. Very satisfied with the results and all at a reasonable price. We were very happy and so was the landlord. Would recommend and certainly use again.

Rate 0

Review by Ruby T.

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jul 2015

Business:
Removals Bromley

Very hard working boys. very punctual and polite Thanks for the job well done.Will recommend!

Rate 0

Review by Catherine Grogan

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Feb 2015

Business:
TLC Domestic Services Ltd

After recently having a new addition to the family we needed a bit of help around the house. The lady that came is so friendly and would work around my wife and the baby. Our house has never been so tidy - we increase the number of visits to every week now. Thanks TLC!

Rate 0

Review by Rosie Crawford

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Oct 2014

Business:
Fantastic Removals

I wasn't obliged, but I wanted to share how pleased we were with the house removals service provided by Fantastic Removals at the end of July. Their movers really put us at ease and were absolutely meticulous in their job. I couldn't believe how smoothly our move went. All our belongings were adequately protected and treated with great care.

Rate 0

Review by Jolly Poter

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Sep 2014

Business:
Best Boarding Schools Worldwide

Best Boarding Schools Worldwide thank you so much for all the guidance from your expert panel. You helped me choose the best school apt for my choice of course. The kind of comparison provided on your website was put down so well. I would highly recommend you all for taking help from them.

Showing page 2 of 4 pages