Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: -3°C (27°F)
Wind Direction: West North Westerly

Tue

Sunny

2°C (36°F)
1°C (34°F)

Wed

Light Rain

8°C (46°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Review

Bromley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Bromley

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Kathy Albert

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Sep 2017

Business:
Winstons Jewellers

kathylbrt@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Jared M

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Sep 2016

Business:
Fantastic Removals

I got much cheaper quotes than theirs, but I know what cheap quotes on moving mean. The services of Fantastic Removals are worth every pound! The movers came on time, packed my stuff in some haste, loaded them safely in the van, and unloaded them exactly where I wanted. Great service for anyone in need of removals in London.

Rate 0

Review by Louis Whitaker

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Sep 2016

Business:
Terrific Cleaners Croydon

The small amount of money I spent on the four hours of work is, I am certain one of the wisest ways I have ever invested my money. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You have really given me a new home! I feel so much better about my place, and therefore, myself.

Rate 0

Review by Rachel Gallagher

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Sep 2016

Business:
Tidy Cleaners Mitcham

The cleaning team that arrived at my house did a great job. They arrived at the exact arranged time. My property was spotless in no time. I recommend them to all of my friends.

Rate 0

Review by Tilly Newman

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2016

Business:
Sparkling Cleaners Bromley

I was thrilled with the service from quote to execution. The response was quick and professional, the cleaning team arrived on time and was very respectful of my home. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Rate 0

Review by Alice Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Jun 2016

Business:
http://www.thehouseremovals.co.uk/

Hi,†We wanted to get in touch with you to increase traffic on your website. Please reply to this email so we can send you free audit report of your website. Thank you

Rate 0

Review by Melissa Sharpe

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2016

Business:
Alert! Cleaners

The result was amazing. My family and I came to a completely different home, everything was so clean and shiny - the floors were spotless, the bathroom mirrors - streak less and the kitchen sink was sparkling. I didn't even want to use it. I am confident to recommend this company to anyone, they are very punctual, friendly and do a great job.

Rate 0

Review by Jessica Gill

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners South Norwood

I am a client of this reliable company for several years and I have never been disappointed. Their cleaner do a splendid job. They always bring a positive attitude. I am really grateful to them.

Rate 0

Review by Paige Gibbs

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, May 2016

Business:
Alert! Cleaners

Very prompt, organized and professional service, they have fantastic cleaning teams with a very accommodating office staff. I have been using there this service for some time and I always get what I pay for and then some. It's nice to have people in the service industry you can count on.

Rate 0

Review by Sparky

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Apr 2016

Business:
Pop Up Painting

I came, I read this article, I condqereu.

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages