Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Sunny Intervals

8°C (46°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
2°C (36°F)

Sun

Sunny

6°C (43°F)
4°C (39°F)

Popchoir in Chislehurst

Added by: Helen_6517

From 20:00pm to 21:30pm

Every Monday Until: 31st Dec 2020

View other dates (162)

- Mon 27th November
- Mon 4th December
- Mon 11th December
- Mon 18th December
- Mon 25th December
- Mon 1st January
- Mon 8th January
- Mon 15th January
- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September
- Mon 30th September
- Mon 7th October
- Mon 14th October
- Mon 21st October
- Mon 28th October
- Mon 4th November
- Mon 11th November
- Mon 18th November
- Mon 25th November
- Mon 2nd December
- Mon 9th December
- Mon 16th December
- Mon 23rd December
- Mon 30th December
- Mon 6th January
- Mon 13th January
- Mon 20th January
- Mon 27th January
- Mon 3rd February
- Mon 10th February
- Mon 17th February
- Mon 24th February
- Mon 2nd March
- Mon 9th March
- Mon 16th March
- Mon 23rd March
- Mon 30th March
- Mon 6th April
- Mon 13th April
- Mon 20th April
- Mon 27th April
- Mon 4th May
- Mon 11th May
- Mon 18th May
- Mon 25th May
- Mon 1st June
- Mon 8th June
- Mon 15th June
- Mon 22nd June
- Mon 29th June
- Mon 6th July
- Mon 13th July
- Mon 20th July
- Mon 27th July
- Mon 3rd August
- Mon 10th August
- Mon 17th August
- Mon 24th August
- Mon 31st August
- Mon 7th September
- Mon 14th September
- Mon 21st September
- Mon 28th September
- Mon 5th October
- Mon 12th October
- Mon 19th October
- Mon 26th October
- Mon 2nd November
- Mon 9th November
- Mon 16th November
- Mon 23rd November
- Mon 30th November
- Mon 7th December
- Mon 14th December
- Mon 21st December
- Mon 28th December

Chislehurst Methodist Church
  • From 20:00pm to 21:30pm
  • Prince Imperial Road, Chislehurst, Greater London BR7, UK (2.4 miles from town centre)
  • 0845 519 0890 / 020 8659 5464
  • Email Us
  • @Popchoir

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands of great songs from the many artists that have formed the soundtrack to our lives. Popchoir is run by Helen Hampton, an award-winning songwriter, vocal coach, vocal arranger and NLP Master Practitioner. She has a long and distinguished career in the music business, and has worked with household names like Michael Jackson, Tom Jones and Robbie Williams to name just a few. Join us and you will have the opportunity to sing some great songs with a bunch of other people, to polish them up, and perform them in public for fun. You will learn to find and improve your voice and will spend an hour and a half every week getting that feel-good factor. No auditions, no experience is required, and you don't need to read music. Book a FREE taster session and see why our members go home smiling!

Monday nights, 8-9.30pm term time only.


Please see our website for all the details: www.popchoir.com
You can also find us on social media at:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Popchoir
Twitter: https://twitter.com/popchoir
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/popchoir

Tags: Music, Concerts & Gigs

« Back to Events

Map for Popchoir in Chislehurst

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bromley

Other News in Bromley