Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 7°C (45°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Tue

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Wed

Heavy Rain

12°C (54°F)
5°C (41°F)

Greetings from Bromley Woodcraft Folk

Added by: Jacqueline _6330

From 18:30pm to 20:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 27th Apr 2018

View other dates (14)

- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April

Balgowan Primary School
  • From 18:30pm to 20:00pm
  • Balgowan Rd, Elmers End, Beckenham, Kent BR3 4HJ, UK (2.3 miles from town centre)
  • 020 8467 8545
  • Email Us

Woodcraft Folk is a youth organisation offering social education for all ages. We've been around since the 1920s. We're interested in the skills of living in the woods - bit of den building, camp fires, hiking - that sort of woodcraft.

If you would like to get involved with our programme in 2017, please get in touch with us soon.

Tags: Charity, Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Greetings from Bromley Woodcraft Folk

Comments (1)

Rate 0

Sasha - 7 Apr, 2015 - 11:12AM

Good Day,

I was hoping that I could bring my son along to your class. He has a keen interest in carving has made a few small pieces at home. He wants to make more challenging items , however due to injury I would prefer for him to do this in a more controlled environment.

I would appreciate your response.

Kind Regards

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bromley