Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: -3°C (27°F)
Wind Direction: West North Westerly

Tue

Sunny

2°C (36°F)
1°C (34°F)

Wed

Light Rain

8°C (46°F)
3°C (37°F)

FREE TRIAL CLASS - DANCE FIT for Adults with Dance Fusion

FREE TRIAL CLASS - DANCE FIT for Adults  with Dance Fusion

Last Updated:
Mon, 27 November 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 18:45pm to 19:45pm

Every Wednesday Until: 29th Nov 2019

View other dates (103)

- Wed 13th December
- Wed 20th December
- Wed 27th December
- Wed 3rd January
- Wed 10th January
- Wed 17th January
- Wed 24th January
- Wed 31st January
- Wed 7th February
- Wed 14th February
- Wed 21st February
- Wed 28th February
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March
- Wed 4th April
- Wed 11th April
- Wed 18th April
- Wed 25th April
- Wed 2nd May
- Wed 9th May
- Wed 16th May
- Wed 23rd May
- Wed 30th May
- Wed 6th June
- Wed 13th June
- Wed 20th June
- Wed 27th June
- Wed 4th July
- Wed 11th July
- Wed 18th July
- Wed 25th July
- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August
- Wed 5th September
- Wed 12th September
- Wed 19th September
- Wed 26th September
- Wed 3rd October
- Wed 10th October
- Wed 17th October
- Wed 24th October
- Wed 31st October
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November
- Wed 5th December
- Wed 12th December
- Wed 19th December
- Wed 26th December
- Wed 2nd January
- Wed 9th January
- Wed 16th January
- Wed 23rd January
- Wed 30th January
- Wed 6th February
- Wed 13th February
- Wed 20th February
- Wed 27th February
- Wed 6th March
- Wed 13th March
- Wed 20th March
- Wed 27th March
- Wed 3rd April
- Wed 10th April
- Wed 17th April
- Wed 24th April
- Wed 1st May
- Wed 8th May
- Wed 15th May
- Wed 22nd May
- Wed 29th May
- Wed 5th June
- Wed 12th June
- Wed 19th June
- Wed 26th June
- Wed 3rd July
- Wed 10th July
- Wed 17th July
- Wed 24th July
- Wed 31st July
- Wed 7th August
- Wed 14th August
- Wed 21st August
- Wed 28th August
- Wed 4th September
- Wed 11th September
- Wed 18th September
- Wed 25th September
- Wed 2nd October
- Wed 9th October
- Wed 16th October
- Wed 23rd October
- Wed 30th October
- Wed 6th November
- Wed 13th November
- Wed 20th November
- Wed 27th November

Crofton Hall
  • From 18:45pm to 19:45pm
  • The Meeting Room, York Rise, near Orpington Station, BR6 8PR
  • 07973 559158
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

Like to Dance ? Want a fun way to fitness? Then come along & join us for a FREE TRIAL Class of DANCE FIT! Our PAYG classes are fun, friendly, non-pressured & mixed ability for adults 18 - 50+yrs.


Every one to two weeks, have fun learning a different choreographed routine fusing different dance styles such as salsa, disco, street,pop, jive, bollywood, Strictly! & more with basic dance or familiar aerobic moves for an uplifting, lively routine to music you know & love from all the decades up to today's chart music. So one week you'll be dancing a spicy Salsa/Samba routine & the next perhaps strutting your stuff in the 70's or sharpening up some Street moves.

Whatever we're doing, dances are adaptable for all abilities & everyone is encouraged to dance at their own pace so you can suit your own experience, style, personality & challenges & get what you want from these non-pressured classes - be it new skills, socialising, fitness or a love to dance!

And you'll be learning dance moves, not just repetitive sequences.

Great stress buster & brain trainer whilst having fun, & improving fitness, coordination, flexibility, posture & stamina.

We look forward to dancing with you soon !

*******************************************************

Every Wednesday from 6.45pm

PAYG Classes - Drop in & Dance!

Free Parking available in & around Crofton Halls which is located 2 mins walk from Orpington Station

****************************************************
Join us for a FREE TRIAL CLASS !

Plus opportunities to buy further classes at upto ** 35 % discount **

****************************************************

Classes continue through half term school holidays but break for major holidays (Easter, Summer, Christmas)

Please check our website for dates.... www.dancefusion4all.co.uk

...or for more information & details on the classes & discounts or get in touch if you have any questions.

*****************************************************

WE TAP TOO ! Join us for Adult Tap from 7.45pm every Wednesday too.

******************************************************

We also offer:

* Adult Tap 7.45pm Wednesdays
* Children's Dance Classes for children from 3 yrs - 14 yrs
*Children's BIRTHDAY PARTIES
* Themed Dance Sessions as an ice breaker or a memory making moment for adult milestone birthday or wedding anniversary parties, hen parties, wedding events or other group gatherings
* Wedding Dance Coaching for couples or groups
* Private or small group Dance tuition to develop your dance ability or learn a specific routine
* Dance sessions for uniformed groups & youth groups.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for FREE TRIAL CLASS - DANCE FIT for Adults with Dance Fusion

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bromley