Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Rain Shower

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Sat

Light Rain Shower

14°C (57°F)
10°C (50°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes

Added by: Kate_32969

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes

Last Updated:
Wed, 1 March 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 09:30am to 10:30am

Every Tuesday Until: 20th Dec 2017

View other dates (9)

- Tue 24th October
- Tue 31st October
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December

Christ Church Beckenham

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes

Kate Summers Mixed Ability Pilates Classes: At Christ Church Beckenham.
Tuesday's 9.30am-10.30am and Wednesday's 6.30pm-7.30pm.
The first class will be on Tuesday 28th March and Wednesday 29th March 2017.
If you would like a free taster session, please call 079855 35595 or email Katesummerspilates@yahoo.com.
There are limited spaces so please book in advance.
Venue: Christ Church Beckenham, Fairfield Rd (off Beckenham high st), br3 3le.
Parking is behind the church next to Lidl. Walk through the Church car park to get to Jubilee Hall.
Classes: 7.50 booked in term time blocks
8.50 drop in. Please book in advance.
Mats provided.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Mixed Ability Pilates Classes

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bromley