Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 3°C (37°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sat

Thick Cloud

8°C (46°F)
4°C (39°F)

Sun

Sunny Intervals

7°C (45°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Event

Events in Bromley

Whats On in Bromley in August, 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug

Popchoir in Chislehurst Read More

Popchoir in Chislehurst

Chislehurst Methodist Church , Prince Imperial Road, Chislehurst, Greater London...

(2.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands...

Popchoir in Croydon Read More

Popchoir in Croydon

Large Hall (side entrance) St Mildred's Centre, , 30 Bingham Rd, Addiscombe, Croydon, Greater London...

(4.2 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Mini Red Tennis - Free Taster lesson Read More

Mini Red Tennis - Free Taster lesson

Bromley Lawn Tennis Club , Sandford Road, Bromley BR2 9AN

From Friday 20th Jan 2017 - Until Sunday 20th Jan 2019

Fun introduction to tennis for children age 5 to 8 years - book a free taster session and try tennis now!

Back to Top

Add your Event +