Promote your events and press releases in Bromley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Sunny

12°C (54°F)
6°C (43°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
1°C (34°F)

Sat

Sunny

6°C (43°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Event

Events in Bromley

Whats On in Bromley in June, 2018

Friday 1st Jun

Popchoir in Chislehurst Read More

Popchoir in Chislehurst

Chislehurst Methodist Church , Prince Imperial Road, Chislehurst, Greater London...

(2.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st June
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands...

Popchoir in Croydon Read More

Popchoir in Croydon

Large Hall (side entrance) St Mildred's Centre, , 30 Bingham Rd, Addiscombe, Croydon, Greater London...

(4.2 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st June
- Wed 6th June
- Wed 13th June
- Wed 20th June
- Wed 27th June

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Mini Red Tennis - Free Taster lesson Read More

Mini Red Tennis - Free Taster lesson

Bromley Lawn Tennis Club , Sandford Road, Bromley BR2 9AN

From Friday 20th Jan 2017 - Until Sunday 20th Jan 2019

Fun introduction to tennis for children age 5 to 8 years - book a free taster session and try tennis now!

Back to Top

Add your Event +